Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Bouquets of lilies delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

Any flowers are an amazing masterpiece of nature, while they have an extraordinary gift "eloquently silent." In other words, a composition of colors without words will tell about true feelings. However, in the art of selecting these plants, there are many rules known to many.

What can lilies give us?

Since ancient times, a bouquet of lilies has given us a delicious freshness, exquisite beauty, fragrant joy, and also a good mood. The only thing that could limit a person from donating such a bouquet is an allergy. But even in this situation, people found a way out, for example, they presented a bouquet of lilies in the form of a beautiful statuette or painted.

For a long time it was simply impossible to order a bouquet of lilies, as they were replaced by roses. But not so long ago, the florists rehabilitated this royal flower, thanks to which chic bouquets began to be created. And this is correct, since in ancient times lilies were decorated with lilies, as well as columns of houses and noble chambers.

In the modern world, lilies to buy a bouquet is not difficult, because this flower is already universal. Compositions of them are appropriate to give not only to women, but also to men. In addition, they are presented to mothers and young girls. Even there is a legend according to which the goddess of marriage and motherhood - Hera gave this flower to people.

Nevertheless, do not forget that the donated huge bouquet of lilies, can cause acute pain in the head and all because of the high concentration of strong flavor.

Surprise your family with a chic bouquet of lilies

Today, a bouquet of lily flowers is given to virtually everyone, regardless of gender and age. It can be bosses, colleagues, moms, dads, funerals, weddings and so on. Everything depends only on how the bouquet was decorated.

  1. What is highly recommended to present professional florists? A large bouquet of white lilies is given to the beloved, as they are a symbol of purity and innocence.

  2. Orange flowers represent a bright and very positive girl, who, no doubt, will appreciate such a gift.

  3. Red plants will please women of the age, since they are original and colorful. But to even more surprise your family, use such a service as a "bouquet with lilies delivery". So you will save your time and will be sure that the flowers will be brought safely. In this case, the bouquet of lilies, the price will remain the same, all depending on whether you will formalize the delivery or not.

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 08:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Букеты лилий в Киеве с доставкой

Любые цветы являются изумительным шедевром природы, при этом они имеют необычайный дар «красноречиво молчать». Другими словами, композиция из цветов без слов поведает об истинных чувствах. Однако в искусстве выбора этих растений есть свои известные многим правила.

Что нам могут подарить лилии

Еще с давних времен букет лилий дарил нам упоительную свежесть, изысканную красоту, ароматную радость, а также хорошее настроение. Единственное, что могло ограничить человека от дарения такого букета, это аллергия. Но даже в этой ситуации люди находили выход, например, презентовали букет из лилий в виде красивой статуэтки или нарисованные.
Длительное время было просто невозможным заказать букет лилий, так как их вытеснили розы. Но не так давно флористы реабилитировали этот королевский цветок, благодаря чему начали создаваться шикарные букеты. И это правильно, поскольку еще в древности лилиями украшали колесницы, а также колонны домов и покои знати.
В современном мире лилий купить букет не составляет труда, ведь этот цветок уже является универсальным. Композиции из них уместно дарить не только женщинам, но и мужчинам. Кроме того, их преподносят матерям и молодым девушкам. Даже есть легенда, согласно которой богиня брака и материнства - Гера подарила этот цветок людям.
Тем не менее, не стоит забывать о том, что подаренный огромный букет лилий, способен вызвать острую боль в голове и все из-за высокой концентрации сильного аромата.

Удивите своих родных шикарным букетом лилий

Сегодня букет цветов лилий дарят практически всем, вне зависимости от пола и возраста. Это могут быть начальники, коллеги, мамы, папы, похороны, свадьба и так далее. Все зависит только того, как был оформлен букет.

  1. Что же настоятельно рекомендуют презентовать профессиональные флористы? Большой букет лилий белого цвета дарят любимой, поскольку они являются символом чистоты и невинности.
  2. Оранжевые цветы презентуйте яркой и очень позитивной девушке, которая, несомненно, оценит такой подарок.
  3. Рыжие растения порадуют женщин в возрасте, так как они оригинальные и красочные. Но чтобы еще больше удивить родных, воспользуйтесь такой услугой как «букет с лилиями доставка». Так вы сэкономите свое время и будете уверены в том, что цветы привезут в сохранности. При этом на букет лилий, цена останется прежней, все зависимости от того, будет ли вы оформлять доставку или нет.

Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Федр, Киев
Федр, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Мария, Киев
Мария, Киев
Вячеслав, Израиль
Вячеслав, Израиль
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Киев
Киев
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Елена, Днепр
Елена, Днепр
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты 

загрузка карты...