Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Bouquets of orchids delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

  • 1
  • 2

Flowers are an invariable accessory of any holiday or celebration, as they perfectly express different signs of attention, serve as a recognition for men in light feelings. They are selected with a hidden sense and taste, as a variety of types of flowers carry their specific message. Most people ask themselves, is it possible to give a bouquet of orchids?

What will the color of the orchids tell about?

Regal beauty, chic, excellent aroma and allocate these flowers against the background of other plants. Orchids occupy a special place in the flower flora, because they have a sensuous fragrance. Not for nothing that they have been captivated for centuries, and also inspired world poets, composing wonderful poems about the excellent beauty of flowers.

These flowers are shrouded in mystery, as the donated bouquet of orchids on one side symbolizes nobility and pure relations, and on the other - a vicious and sinful passion. Such a reality and gave birth to different myths about the magical and mystical qualities of these flowers. That is why it is not necessary to be surprised when people ask if it is possible to give these enigmatic and chic flowers.

This flowering plant symbolizes a variety of emotions, so before you buy a bouquet of orchids, it is worth considering its color. Some flowers are presented only to loved ones and the most native people, others are presented to colleagues, the third as a token of love. So before you order a bouquet with orchids, you need to find out what value their color palette has.

  1. White flowers represent happiness, innocent first love, purity of relations, admiration for man, and sincere sincerity.

  2. Buy a bouquet of orchids in variegated or red tones, means to offer a person an intimate relationship. It is a sign of the riot of desires and strong passion. In addition, such a shade of colors will save you from apathy to life and severe depression.

  3. You can buy a bouquet of orchids in purple, orange or purple tones. However, it is better to give such a composition to a business partner or colleague. And all because this color scheme speaks about nobility.

  4. Not unimportant is the fact that the bouquet of orchids, the price is moderate, but it all depends on the number of flowers and their color. Naturally, you can buy a traditional white bouquet of orchids, the price for which will be much less than for flowers of unusual shades. Also, the delivery of a bouquet of orchids is made, which is very important if the customer can not pick flowers himself.

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (094) 710-16-83   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  [email protected]

messengers.png +38 (094) 710-16-83 calls and online chat

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 09:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Букеты орхидей в Киеве с доставкой

  • 1
  • 2

Цветы являются неизменным аксессуаром любого праздника или торжества, поскольку они прекрасно выражают разные знаки внимания, служат признанием для мужчин в светлых чувствах. Подбирают их со скрытым смыслом и вкусом, так как разнообразные виды цветов несут свое определенное послание. Большинство людей задаются вопросом, а можно ли дарить букет орхидей?

О чем расскажет цвет орхидей

Царственная красота, шик, превосходный аромат так и выделяют эти цветы на фоне остальных растений. Орхидеи занимают в цветочной флоре особое место, поскольку имеют чувственное благоухание. Не зря они столетиями пленяли, а также вдохновляли мировых поэтов, слагающие замечательные стихи о превосходной красоте цветах.
Эти цветы окутаны тайной, так как подаренный букет из орхидей с одной стороны символизирует благородство и чистые отношения, а с другой – порочную и греховную страсть. Такая реальность и породила разные мифы о магических и мистических качествах этих цветов. Вот почему удивляться не приходится, когда люди спрашивают, а можно ли дарить эти загадочные и шикарные цветы.
Это цветущее растение символизирует разнообразные эмоции, поэтому прежде чем купить букет из орхидей, стоит подумать над его цветом. Одни цветы презентуются только любимым и самым родным людям, другие – преподносятся коллегам, третьи в знак любви. Так что прежде чем букет с орхидеями заказать, необходимо узнать, какое значение имеет их цветовая палитра.

  1. Белые цветы олицетворяют счастье, невинную первую влюбленность, чистоту отношений, восхищение человеком, а также неподдельную искренность.
  2. Купить букет орхидей в пестрых или красных тонах, значит, предложить человеку интимные отношения. Это знак буйства желаний и сильной страсти. Кроме того, такой оттенок цветов спасет вас от апатии к жизни и сильной депрессии.
  3. Можно букет орхидей купить в фиолетовых, оранжевых или сиреневых тонах. Однако такую композицию лучше дарить бизнес партнеру или коллеге. И все потому, что данная цветовая гамма говорит о благородстве.
  4. Не маловажным является и то, что на букет из орхидей, цена умеренна, однако все зависит от количества цветков и их цвета. Естественно, можно приобрести традиционный белый букет орхидей, цена на который будет значительно меньше, чем на цветы необычных оттенков. Также оформляется на букет орхидей доставка, что очень важно, если заказчик не может самостоятельно забрать цветы.

Отзывы покупателей
Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Федр, Киев
Федр, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Мария, Киев
Мария, Киев
Вячеслав, Израиль
Вячеслав, Израиль
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Киев
Киев
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Елена, Днепр
Елена, Днепр
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты 

загрузка карты...