Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Bouquets of roses delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

Bouquets of roses - the best prices in Kiev!

A bouquet of roses can be considered a banal gift, but at the same time it is the brightest sign of attention, respect, love and feelings. In our online store you can find unique bouquets of roses. You might think that making a bouquet is not so difficult to accomplish, but not everyone knows that there are a lot of varieties of roses and they differ not only in appearance, but also in individual care.

The color of roses is also of great importance, because it symbolizes the feelings that you would like to convey by giving such a bouquet. For example, the standard color for roses - red, symbolizes love, passion, feelings. Therefore, such a bouquet should be given only to a beloved woman. Pink roses are usually given to young girls, those with whom you would like to start a relationship. This color emphasizes youth, innocence, charm of a young woman. White roses are the most versatile. With their help they express many feelings, both friendly and of a different nature. Some people think that yellow roses are given during separation, but in fact they are accepted to give to families as a sign of a strong and lasting family life.

Another important criterion is the number of roses in the bouquet. One rose will mean that you are just beginning to show your feelings, and a little more cautious. Two roses tied with a bow or ribbon give the newlyweds a sign of a joint life. Three roses speaks of your interest as a woman. Five or seven roses mean already really serious intentions. If any big anniversary or holiday is planned, then they will be given huge bouquets or a bouquet of 101 roses.

Roses throughout the history of mankind had a special meaning. They were sung in literature. They were placed on medieval arms. Even their appearance has many unusual legends. There is no more romantic gift for a woman than a rose. No holiday and celebration can do without these flowers. A bouquet of roses will always be a topical classic. This is not only a magnificent gift, but also a silent helper, which helps to bring people together. Florists of our company will help you to create an excellent composition of roses or a chic bouquet of roses for any occasion and event. Give roses to loved ones and friends, because these flowers - this is real magic.

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 08:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Букеты роз в Киеве с доставкой

Букеты роз - самые лучшие цены в Киеве!

Букет из роз можно считать банальным подарком, но в тоже время это самый яркий знак внимания, уважения, любви и проявления чувств. В нашем интернет-магазине Вы сможете найти уникальные букеты роз. Можно подумать, что составление букета не так уж сложно выполнить, но не все знают, что сортов роз очень много и они отличаются не только внешним видом, но и индивидуальным уходом.

Цвет роз также имеет большое значение, ведь он символизирует те чувства, которые Вы хотели бы передать, даря такой букет. Например, стандартный цвет для роз – красный, символизирует любовь, страсть, чувства. Поэтому, такой букет стоит дарить только любимой женщине. Розы розового цвета принято дарить молодым девушкам, тем с кем Вы хотели бы начать отношения. Такой цвет подчеркивает молодость, невинность, обаяние молодой женщины. Белые розы являются наиболее универсальными. С их помощью выражают много чувств, как дружеских, так и другого характера. Некоторые люди думают, что желтые розы дарят во время разлуки, но в действительности их принято дарить семьям в знак крепкой и длительной семейной жизни.

Еще одним важным критерием является количество роз в букете. Одна роза будет означать, что Вы пока что только начинаете проявлять свои чувства, и еще немного осторожны. Две розы перевязанные бантом или лентой дарят молодоженам в знак совместной жизни. Три розы говорит о Вашей заинтересованностью женщиной. Пять или семь роз означают уже по-настоящему серьезные намерения. Если намечается какой-нибудь большой юбилей или праздник тогда дарят огромные букеты или букет из 101 розы.

Розы на протяжении всей истории человечества имели особый смысл. Они были воспеты в литературе. Помещались на средневековые гербы. Даже их появление имеет множество необычных легенд. Нет более романтического подарка для женщины, чем роза. Ни один праздник и торжество не обходится без этих цветов. Букет из роз всегда будет актуальной классикой. Это не только великолепный подарок, но и безмолвный помощник, который способствует сближению людей. Флористы нашей компании помогут Вам создать прекрасную композицию из роз или шикарный букет роз для любого повода и мероприятия. Дарите розы любимым и друзьям, ведь данные цветы – это настоящая магия.

Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 390-44-34

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты >>

загрузка карты...