Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Cakes delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

Please note that all gifts are complementary to flowers and are not separately delivered!

The most delicious and always fresh cakes in Kiev.

Cake is one of the main desserts of many festive events. Therefore, the preparation of the cake must be carried out responsibly, because it will be the apogee on the day of birth, wedding or other celebration. Quite often, the cake becomes an excellent attribute for friendly or family evenings, to sit with tea and slowly, cozy to talk. But the modern rhythm of life and care does not always allow you to bake a cake yourself, and some simply do not know how.

In our online store you will find a large selection of cakes of various sizes and shapes, fillings and sizes. Cake delivery service will allow you to get a wonderful treat without leaving home. All you need for this is to choose the cake you like, order and coordinate delivery with store managers. All cakes are baked from fresh and quality products, they include fresh fruit and other delicious ingredients.

For the convenience of each client, we offer a wide variety of cakes, because without a doubt every guest, not to mention children, will ask for supplements. In our store you can order a cake for a gift. This is an excellent choice for anyone who would like to surprise their loved ones and friends with an unexpected sweet present. There are no such people who will not be happy with a smart cake. In case of any questions, you can call our managers who will tell you in detail about the product of interest. Do not underestimate the effect of cakes on the overall atmosphere of the holiday. After all, a large beautiful cake on the day of birth or a wedding, will bring an even greater sense of celebration and feeling that today's day is special.

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (094) 710-16-83   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  [email protected]

messengers.png +38 (094) 710-16-83 calls and online chat

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 09:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Торты с доставкой по Киеву и Украине

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что все подарки являются дополнением к цветам и отдельно не доставляются!

Самые вкусные и всегда свежие торты в Киеве.

Торт – один из основных десертов многих праздничных мероприятий. Поэтому приготовление торта должно выполняться ответственно, ведь именно он станет апогеем на дне рождении, свадьбе или другом торжестве. Довольно часто, торт становится прекрасным атрибутом для дружеских или семейных вечеров, чтобы посидеть с чаем и неспешно, уютно пообщаться. Но современный ритм жизни и заботы не всегда позволяют испечь торт самостоятельно, а некоторые просто не умеют.

В нашем интернет магазине Вы найдете большой выбор тортов различных размеров и форм, начинок и размеров. Услуга торт с доставкой позволит Вам получить прекрасное лакомство, не выходя из дома. Все, что Вам для этого нужно – выбрать понравившийся торт, заказать и согласовать доставку с менеджерами магазина. Все торты пекутся из свежих и качественных продуктов, в их состав входят свежие фрукты и другие вкусные компоненты.

Для удобства каждого клиента мы предлагаем широкий выбор разнообразных тортов, ведь без сомнений каждый Ваш гость, не говоря уже о детях, попросит добавки. В нашем магазине Вы можете заказать торт на подарок. Это прекрасный выбор для каждого, кто хотел бы удивить своих близких и друзей неожиданным сладким презентом. Нет таких людей, кто не будет рад шикарному торту. В случае возникновения каких-либо вопросов, Вы можете позвонить нашим менеджерам, которые детально расскажут об интересующем продукте. Не нужно недооценивать влияние тортов на общую атмосферу праздника. Ведь большой красивый торт на дне рождении или свадьбе, внесет еще большее ощущение праздника и чувства, что сегодняшний день особенный.

Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Киев
Киев
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Елена, Днепр
Елена, Днепр
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 390-44-34

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты >>

загрузка карты...