Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Chrysanthemums delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

The freshest and beautiful bouquets of chrysanthemums, baskets of chrysanthemums, compositions from chrysanthemums with delivery across Kiev, Odessa, Dnieper, Kharkov | UA-SendFlowers.com 

Chrysanthemums are one of those flowers that have won incredible reverence in Japan and China. There still argue where exactly these beautiful flowers appeared. In Japan, chrysanthemums are symbols of happiness, the sun and long life. Since the seventh century, the chrysanthemum buds appear on emblem emblems, and today this plant is the official coat of arms of Japan. In China, the chrysanthemum symbolizes loyalty, high position and greatness. Therefore, the clothes on which the chrysanthemum was depicted were worn only by members of the emperor's family. It is worth noting that in Europe the meaning of chrysanthemums had a different meaning. In Italy, these flowers symbolized love and eternal life, in Germany - nobility.

Nowadays, chrysanthemums are the second most popular flowers after roses. They are perfectly combined with other colors, allowing you to create unique compositions for every taste. Variety of shades, eastern elegance and chrysanthemum stamina make them popular for many thousands of years. With proper care, a bouquet of chrysanthemums can stand two, or even three weeks. Just change the water for them, keep them in a cool place and trim the tips.

To order chrysanthemums Kiev with delivery you can always in our online store. We have only the freshest plants at the most affordable prices. Chrysanthemum is a true universal flower, it can be given to both a woman and a man. And it does not matter what is the holiday, the birthday or the eighth of March. Our professional florists are ready to create for you a unique floral composition of chrysanthemums, which will amaze everyone with its beauty.

Delivery of chrysanthemums Kiev is an indispensable service for those who are too busy to go to choose flowers personally. Thanks to the Internet, you can right now choose the bouquet you liked and order it instantly. Our couriers will deliver your flowers to the specified place on time. Do not delay the purchase of chrysanthemums for later. These magnificent plants are able to cheer up on the saddest day and give a lot of positive emotions that should always be with us.

Хризантемы

 

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (094) 710-16-83   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  [email protected]

messengers.png +38 (094) 710-16-83 calls and online chat

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 09:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Хризантемы с доставкой по Киеву и Украине

Самые свежие и красивые букеты хризантем, корзины хризантем, композиции из хризантем с доставкой по КиевуОдессеДнепруХарькову | UA-SendFlowers.com 

Хризантемы одни из тех цветов, которые завоевали невероятное почтение в Японии и Китае. Там до сих пор спорят, где именно появились эти прекрасные цветы. В Японии хризантемы являются символами счастья, Солнца и длительной жизни. Начиная с седьмого столетия, бутоны хризантем появляются на эмблемах императоров, а сегодня это растение – официальный герб Японии. В Китае же, хризантема символизирует верность, высокое положение и величие. Поэтому, одежду, на которой была изображена хризантема, носили только члены семьи императора. Стоит отметить, что в Европе значение хризантем имели другое значение. В Италии эти цветы символизировали любовь и вечную жизнь, в Германии – благородство.

В наши дни хризантемы являются вторыми по популярности цветами после роз. Они прекрасно сочетаются с другими цветами, позволяя создавать уникальные композиции на любой вкус. Разнообразие оттенков, восточное изящество и стойкость хризантем делает их востребованными на протяжении многих тысяч лет. При правильном уходе, букет из хризантем способен простоять две, а то и три недели. Просто меняйте им воду, держите в прохладном месте и подрезайте кончики.

Заказать хризантемы Киев с доставкой Вы всегда можете в нашем интернет-магазине. У нас представлены только самые свежие растения по максимально доступным ценам. Хризантемы это настоящий универсальный цветок, его можно дарить как женщине, так и мужчине. И не важно, какой предстоит праздник, день рождение или восьмое марта. Наши профессиональные флористы готовы создать для Вас уникальную цветочную композицию из хризантем, которая поразит всех своей красотой.

Доставка хризантем Киев – это незаменимая услуга для тех, кто слишком занят, чтобы ходить выбирать цветы лично. Благодаря интернету, Вы можете прямо сейчас выбрать понравившийся букет и моментально его заказать. Наши курьеры доставят Ваши цветы в указанное место точно в срок. Не откладывайте покупку хризантем на потом. Эти великолепные растения способны поднять настроение в самый грустный день и подарить массу положительных эмоций, которые всегда должны быть с нами.
Хризантемы

 

Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 390-44-34

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты >>

загрузка карты...