Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Flowers for Valentine's Day delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

Romantic gifts for Valentine's Day: delivery of bouquets for Valentine's Day!

Цветы и подарки ко Дню Святого Валентина

Despite the fact that the tradition to celebrate the day of lovers came to our country not so long ago, it quickly won thousands of fans. And now, every year, on February 14, they celebrate the holiday of love, making various gifts to their halves, and again confessing their feelings. Most likely, and you are not an exception. Arrange your romantic romantic dinner, prepare some gift and present a beautiful bouquet of flowers.

Probably everyone who does not know yet is wondering where this unusual and so positive holiday came from. So, the traditions of the 14th of February take us back to the era of the Roman Empire. There is a legend according to which, Claudius II who ruled at that time, forbade marrying his soldiers, that they should think only of the greatness of the empire. However, love did not stop, and the soldiers continued to meet their loved ones. There was even a man, a priest and a doctor, secretly crowning lovers, whose name was Valentine.

Very quickly about him became known to the emperor, and he sentenced him to death. By coincidence, while Valentin was in jail before the verdict, he fell in love with the supervisor's daughter. Before the execution of the execution, he wrote a letter to his beloved, where he confessed his feelings and signed - "Your Valentine." The girl received the letter after the execution of the verdict, which took place on February 14. After a while, the Catholic Church canonized as a Christian victim for the faith. And at the end of the fifth century, the Pope proclaimed February 14 as St. Valentine's Day.

Of course, that on February 14, flowers are becoming one of the most popular gifts. Especially it concerns roses, because they are the embodiment of romance and love. A chic bouquet of bright red roses will give unforgettable emotions to any woman regardless of age. But remember that roses may not necessarily be red. The main thing is your sincerity and depth of feelings.

In our online store you can find a wide variety of bouquets for Valentine's Day. Our florists specially endeavored to give maximum beauty to flower compositions, which perhaps someone will allow to confess their deepest feelings.

Or maybe you want something completely original or do you have your own idea? Then tell her florists, and they will make a bouquet according to your wishes. Any flower arrangement can be supplemented with different sweets or soft toys. And such a service as the delivery of flowers at home - will allow you to get the flowers you have chosen, even without leaving home.

Celebrate the day of lovers, confess your soulmates in feelings, give them gifts and attention. After all, the only thing that really matters in this world is love.

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (094) 710-16-83   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  [email protected]

messengers.png +38 (094) 710-16-83 calls and online chat

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 09:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Цветы на День влюбленных

Романтические подарки ко Дню влюбленных: доставка букетов на День Святого Валентина!

Цветы и подарки ко Дню Святого Валентина








 

Несмотря на то, что традиция праздновать день влюбленных пришла в нашу страну не так давно, она быстро завоевала тысячи поклонников. И теперь, каждый год, 14 февраля они отмечают праздник любви, делая различные подарки своим половинкам, и еще раз признаваясь в своих чувствах. Скорее всего, и Вы не являетесь исключением. Устройте своей половинке романтический ужин, приготовьте какой-нибудь подарок и преподнесите красивый букет цветов.

Наверное, каждому, кто еще не знает, интересно, откуда же пошел этот необычный и такой позитивный праздник. Так вот, традиции 14-го февраля уводят нас еще в эпоху Римской империи. Есть легенда, согласно которой, Клавдий II правивший в то время, запретил жениться своим солдатам, чтобы они думали только о величии империи. Однако любовь не остановить, и солдаты продолжали встречаться со своими любимыми. Нашелся даже человек, священник и врач, тайно венчавший влюбленных, которого звали Валентин. 

Очень быстро о нем стало известно императору, и тот приговорил его к смерти. По стечению обстоятельств пока Валентин до приговора сидел в тюрьме, он влюбился в дочь надзирателя. Перед осуществлением казни, он написал письмо любимой, где признался в своих чувствах и подписался – “Твой Валентин”. Девушка получила письмо уже после исполнения приговора, состоявшегося 14 февраля. Через некоторое время католическая церковь канонизировала, как христианина пострадавшего за веру. А в конце пятого века, Папа Римский провозгласил 14 февраля днем святого Валентина.

Разумеется, что на 14 февраля цветы становятся одним из наиболее популярных подарков. Особенно это касается роз, ведь они являются олицетворением романтики и любви. Шикарный букет ярко красных роз подарит незабываемые эмоции любой женщине независимо от возраста. Но помните, что розы могут быть не обязательно красного цвета. Главное – это Ваша искренность и глубина чувств.

В нашем интернет магазине Вы можете найти самые разнообразные букеты ко дню влюбленных. Наши флористы специально постарались придать максимальную красоту цветочным композициям, которые возможно кому-нибудь позволят признаться в своих самых сокровенных чувствах. 

А может быть, Вы хотите что-нибудь совсем оригинальное или у Вас есть собственная идея? Тогда сообщите ее флористам, и они сделают букет согласно Вашим пожеланиям. Любую цветочную композицию можно дополнить разными сладостями или мягкими игрушками. А такая услуга, как доставка цветов на дом – позволит получить выбранные цветы, даже не выходя из дома.

Празднуйте день влюбленных, признавайтесь своим половинках в чувствах, дарите им подарки и внимание. Ведь единственное, что действительно имеет значение в этом мире – это любовь.

Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Киев
Киев
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Елена, Днепр
Елена, Днепр
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 390-44-34

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты >>

загрузка карты...