Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Bouquets of flowers delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

Bouquets of flowers with delivery to Kiev and Ukraine.

Доставка букетов цветов


Bouquet is a successfully and harmoniously matched with each other live, cut or torn flowers. Already for many centuries, floral bouquet is the leader in the world of gifts and allegories that help people express their sincere feelings. This is not surprising, because nothing so happy as beautiful plants, their wonderful aroma and diversity.

Already in ancient Rome, flowers were worshiped and used as attributes of various events. In Ancient Greece there were the first florists - people professionally engaged in the cultivation of flowers and the creation of a variety of floral compositions. The word "bouquet" from the French language can be translated as "a bunch of flowers."
During the Middle Ages, florists, like flowers, did not have the best time. After all, for the church that at that time ruled all, the various sensual elements and symbols of love were superfluous and subjected to persecution and extermination.

The Renaissance brought to Europe a fresh fresh breath of development in all spheres, including the floral aspect. It is during this period that the flower bouquet becomes the best way to say about your feelings and present a gift. Since then, flowers have become an integral part of life, not only noble and rich people, but also ordinary citizens. The popularity of flowers is beginning, flower shops, specialized shops are opened. They are brought from overseas and other countries. Tulip frenzy in Holland is quite popular, when one tulip bulb could buy an estate or get a fortune.

Today, florists are a very relevant and popular profession, because flowers are an integral part of modern life. Every day thousands of bouquets are on sale. Each of them can differ in its unique style and manner of execution. Such a vast variety of techniques for creating bouquets can be explained by the availability of various materials used for this and, of course, the fantasy and creativity of the florists themselves.

In a bouquet there are a dozen kinds of various colors, that is why the most optimal criterion for the separation of bouquets into groups is their form. They are divided into: round, spherical, one-sided, linear, etc. Also, bouquets can be small, medium, large or huge, and in our online store there are even giant bouquets of flowers.

Modern bouquets and their delivery is carried out by many flower companies and ours as well. Modern floristry is ready to offer you the most incredible solutions for creating a flower bouquet. Therefore, do not doubt that the bouquet you want can not be. We will not only create it, but we will do it even better!

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (094) 710-16-83   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  [email protected]

messengers.png +38 (094) 710-16-83 calls and online chat

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 09:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Букеты цветов с доставкой по Киеву

Букеты цветов с доставкой по Киеву и Украине.

Доставка букетов цветовБукет представляет собой удачно и гармонично подобранные друг другом живые, срезанные или сорванные цветы. Уже на протяжении многих столетий цветочный букет является лидером в мире подарков и аллегорий, помогающих людям выразить свои искренние чувства. Это и не удивительно, ведь ничто так не радует, как прекрасные растения, их чудесный аромат и разнообразие.

Уже в Древнем Риме, цветы почитались и использовались, как атрибуты различных мероприятий. В Античной Греции появились первые флористы – люди, профессионально занимающиеся разведением цветов и созданием разнообразных цветочных композиций. Слово “букет” с французского языка можно перевести, как “связка цветов”.
В период средневековья, флористы, как и цветы, переживали не лучшее время. Ведь для церкви, которая в то время управляла всем, различные чувственные элементы и символы любви были лишними и подвергались гонению и истреблению.

Ренессанс принес в Европу новый свежий глоток развития всех сфер, включая цветочный аспект. Именно в этот период цветочный букет становится самым лучшим способом сказать о своих чувствах и преподнести какой-либо подарок. С тех пор цветы становятся неотъемлемой частью жизни не только знатных и богатых особ, но и простых горожан. Начинается повсеместная популярность на выращивание цветов, открываются цветочные лавки, специализированные магазины. Их привозят из-за океана и других стран. Довольно популярно тюльпановое безумие в Голландии, когда за одну луковицу тюльпана можно было купить имение или получить целое состояние.

Сегодня, флористы – очень актуальная и популярная профессия, ведь цветы являются неотъемлемой частью современной жизни. Каждый день продаются тысячи букетов на заказ. Каждый из них может отличаться своим неповторимым стилем и манерой исполнения. Такое обширное многообразие техники создания букетов, можно объяснить наличием различных используемых для этого материалов и конечно же фантазией и креативностью самих флористов.

В букете бывает десяток видов разнообразных цветов, вот почему наиболее оптимальным критерием по разделению букетов на группы служит их форма. Они делятся на: круглые, шарообразные, односторонние, линейные и т.д. Также букеты могут быть маленькими, средними, большими или огромными, а в нашем интернет-магазине присутствуют даже гигантские букеты цветов.

Современные букеты и их доставка осуществляется многими цветочными компаниями и нашей в том числе. Современная флористика готова предложить Вам самые невероятные решения по созданию цветочного букета. Поэтому, не сомневайтесь, что желаемого Вами букета может не быть. Мы его не только создадим, но сделаем еще лучше всех!


Новости интернет-магазина UA-SendSlowers.com
Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Киев
Киев
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Елена, Днепр
Елена, Днепр
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 390-44-34

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты >>

загрузка карты...