Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Eustoma delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

The freshest and beautiful bouquets by eust, lisianthus, baskets by eust, lisianthus, compositions from eustom, lisianthuses with delivery across Kiev, Odessa, Dnieper, Kharkov | UA-SendFlowers.com

Eustoma or lisianthus is a very popular flower due to its property to stand for a long time after it was cut. The homeland of the eustoma is northern Mexico, where this flower is considered to be a herald of spring and a symbol of innocent souls. It is interesting that eustoma in different countries is called in their own way. It can be an Irish, Japanese or French rose. This name came not by chance. Lysianthus looks like a rose, and its buds, like lips, reach for a kiss. That is why the eustoms became a symbol of love.
To order a bouquet with a delivery, you can always in our shop. This is an excellent choice, for almost any event. The variety of shades of this flower really surprises. Our florists are ready to create for you a unique floral composition from the eustom, consisting of any number of stems and in any color that will not leave anyone indifferent. We only sell fresh flowers at the most affordable prices.

According to statistics, eustoma is one of the most beloved flowers of many women. And this is understandable, because she is very gentle and noble. Bouquet from eustom will become an original and stylish gift, which will please the recipient in a few weeks. From the eustom it is possible to create extraordinary compositions, thanks to the fact that their stem reaches almost a meter in height and has many branches. There are no spikes on the stem, which makes it easy to carry them in your hand.

Our online store offers to buy a bouquet of lisianthus for every taste right now. Just choose from our catalog the bouquet you like, then complete the order and delivery. You can be sure that your gift will be in the hands of the recipient at exactly the agreed time. This is a great solution if you do not have time to personally go shopping and choose flowers. Get your attention and order your second half a bouquet from eustom right now. You will see for yourself that this small gift will pay off itself to the fullest with the happy eyes of the recipient.

Эустома_Лизиантус

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (094) 710-16-83   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  [email protected]

messengers.png +38 (094) 710-16-83 calls and online chat

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 09:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Эустома с доставкой по Киеву и Украине

Самые свежие и красивые букеты эустом, лизиантусов, корзины эустом, лизиантусов, композиции из эустом, лизиантусов с доставкой по КиевуОдессеДнепруХарькову | UA-SendFlowers.com


Эустома или лизиантус – очень популярный цветок благодаря своему свойству стоять продолжительное время после того, как его срезали. Родиной эустомы является северная Мексика, где этот цветок принято считать вестником весны и символом невинных душ. Интересно, что эустому в разных странах называют по-своему. Это может быть ирландская, японская или французская роза. Такое имя пришло не случайно. Лизиантус внешне похож на розу, а его бутоны, словно губы, тянутся к поцелую. Именно поэтому эустомы стали символом любви.

Заказать букет эустом с доставкой Вы всегда можете в нашем магазине. Это прекрасный выбор, практически для любого мероприятия. Многообразие оттенков данного цветка по-настоящему удивляет. Наши флористы готовы создать для Вас уникальную цветочную композицию из эустом, состоящую из любого количества стеблей и в любом цветовом исполнении, которая не оставит равнодушным никого. Мы продаем только свежие цветы по максимально доступным ценам.

По статистике эустома один из самых любимых цветков многих женщин. И это понятно, ведь она очень нежная и благородная. Букет из эустом станет оригинальным и стильным подарком, способным радовать получателя в течении нескольких недель. Из эустом можно создавать необычайные композиции, благодаря тому, что их стебель достигает почти метр в высоту и имеет множество ответвлений. На стебле эустом нет шипов, что позволяет без проблем носить их в руке.

Наш интернет-магазин предлагает купить букет лизиантусов на любой вкус прямо сейчас. Просто выберете из нашего каталога понравившийся букет, после чего оформите заказ и доставку. Можете быть уверенными, что Ваш подарок окажется в руках у получателя точно в согласованное время. Это отличное решение, если Вам некогда лично ходить по магазинам и выбирать цветы. Проявите внимание и закажите своей второй половинке букет из эустом прямо сейчас. Сами увидите, что этот небольшой подарок окупит себя в полной мере счастливыми глазами получателя.
Эустома_Лизиантус

Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Елена, Днепр
Елена, Днепр
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 390-44-34

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты >>

загрузка карты...