Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Toys from flowers delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

A toy of flowers is an original and universal gift.

There are no girls who would not like soft toys and fresh flowers. Our florists thought about this and thought, why not combine these two gifts into one? And now, thanks to such reflections, we got a real masterpiece of fantasy, which will become relevant for almost any holiday. Toys from flowers will become without a doubt an original gift, and an ornament for any festive table. Already now, you can easily buy toys from flowers in our online store, which will not only save time, but choose the most suitable option for any occasion.

Residents of the capital, who are accustomed to modern and creative accessories, you might think, it's not so hard to surprise, but few people can resist a toy of real flowers. This gift is still creative and unexpected. Such a gift is truly universal. He can be presented as a beloved girl, and a girlfriend or a leader. A toy of flowers will leave the best impressions and a lot of positive emotions. In our store you will find dozens of different options that you can order without leaving the monitor.

We try to constantly expand the range of toys from flowers, so that anyone can find something for themselves. If still you have not found what you need - do not despair. Our florists are professionals of their business, they will be able to fulfill any individual order, regardless of its complexity in the shortest possible time.

Some play down the meaning of flowers and toys as gifts. Buying a toy from flowers, you can use the service of delivery of the order for the house. This is the best option for busy people or those who are far away, and just wants to please their beloved. Our consultants are always ready to help you choose the best composition and give useful advice. Make your second half happy today, giving her a professionally executed toy of flowers. We assure you, she will not forget this and will appreciate your attention and ingenuity.

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (094) 710-16-83   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  [email protected]

messengers.png +38 (094) 710-16-83 calls and online chat

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 09:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Игрушки из цветов с доставкой по Киеву и Украине

Игрушка из цветов - оригинальный и универсальный подарок.

Нет девушек, которые не любили бы мягкие игрушки и живые цветы. Наши флористы задумались об этом и подумали, а почему бы не совместить эти два подарка в один? И вот, благодаря таким размышлениям, мы получили реальный шедевр фантазии, который станет уместным практически для любого праздника. Игрушки из цветов станут без сомнений оригинальным подарком, и украшением для любого праздничного стола. Уже сейчас, Вы можете без проблем приобрести игрушки из цветов в нашем интернет магазине, что позволит не только сэкономить время, но подобрать самый подходящий вариант для любого случая.

Жителей столицы, которые привыкли к современным и креативным аксессуарам, можно подумать, уже не так трудно удивить, однако мало кто устоит перед игрушкой из живых цветов. Этот подарок до сих пор остается креативным и неожиданным. Такой подарок действительно универсальный. Он может быть презентован, как любимой девушки, так и подруге или руководителю. Игрушка из цветов оставит самые лучшие впечатления и массу положительных эмоций. В нашем магазине Вы найдете десятки различных вариантов, которые можете заказать, не отходя от монитора.

Мы стараемся постоянно расширять ассортимент игрушек из цветов, чтобы любой желающий мог найти что-нибудь для себя. Если все же Вы не нашли то, что нужно – не отчаивайтесь. Наши флористы – профессионалы своего дела, они смогут выполнить любой индивидуальный заказ, независимо от его сложности в самые короткие сроки.

Некоторые преуменьшают значение цветов и игрушек в качестве подарков. Покупая игрушку из цветов, Вы можете воспользоваться услугой доставки заказа на дом. Это лучший вариант для занятых людей или тех, кто находится далеко, и просто хочет порадовать свою любимую. Наши консультанты всегда готовы помочь выбрать лучшую композицию и дать полезный совет. Сделайте свою второю половинку счастливой уже сегодня, подарив ей профессионально выполненную игрушку из цветов. Уверяем Вас, она не забудет этого и по достоинству оценит Ваше внимание и изобретательность.

Новости интернет-магазина UA-SendSlowers.com
Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Киев
Киев
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Елена, Днепр
Елена, Днепр
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 390-44-34

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты >>

загрузка карты...