Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Freesia delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

The freshest and beautiful bouquets of freesias, baskets of freesias, compositions from freesias with delivery across Kiev, Odessa, Dnieper, Kharkov | UA-SendFlowers.com 

Freesia is very beautiful spring flowers, which can be red-white, yellow or blue, with a tart sweet-sour smell. These flowers, as well as tulips, come from Holland, are grown in greenhouses, so they are available at any time of the year. They are very persistent and with proper care can stand for two weeks. The main thing is to cut the root a little, constantly change the water and put the plant in a cool place. Thanks to such simple rules, freesia will delight you with its aroma for many days.

To order a bouquet of freesias Kiev with delivery you can always on our site. We offer only the freshest plants at the most affordable prices. If you did not find a suitable bouquet in the catalog, then call our florists who can create an excellent flower arrangement from freesias, considering all your wishes. Thus, you will receive a unique bouquet of freesias, which will amaze everyone with its beauty. The delivery service is an excellent solution for those who do not have enough time to walk personally and choose flowers. Just order the bouquet you like, and our couriers will promptly bring it to the right address. Just imagine the face of the recipient when they present him with such a gift.

Freesia is often used in wedding bouquets, combining with other flowers, among which are lilies and tulips. The buds of freesias always symbolized aristocracy and sophistication. Perhaps, that is why they look so successfully on the hands of brides, giving them elegance, lightness and enveloping their scent.

Bouquet of freesias Kiev will help to cheer up, giving a smile even on the most sad and cloudy day. Such flowers will be an excellent gift for your beloved woman. And adding such a bouquet yet, for example lilies, you are guaranteed to impress anyone.

In our online store are available a variety of bouquets of freesias. Do not delay the purchase of these beautiful flowers for later, and order them right now, thereby creating for someone a holiday of fragrance and beauty. You also can always get advice from our experts in order to find the most suitable flowers for the upcoming celebration or a significant date.

Фрезия

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 08:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Фрезии с доставкой по Киеву и Украине

Самые свежие и красивые букеты из фрезий, корзины фрезий, композиции из фрезий с доставкой по КиевуОдессеДнепруХарькову | UA-SendFlowers.com 

Фрезии очень красивые весенние цветы, которые могут быть красно-белого, желтого или голубого оттенка, с терпким сладко-кислым запахом. Эти цветы, так же как и тюльпаны, родом из Голландии, выращиваются в теплицах, поэтому доступны в любое время года. Они очень стойкие и при правильном уходе могут простоять в течении двух недель. Главное, немного подрежьте корень, постоянно меняйте воду и поставьте растение в прохладное место. Благодаря таким нехитрым правилам, фрезия будет радовать Вас своим ароматом многие дни.
  
Заказать букет фрезий Киев с доставкой Вы всегда можете на нашем сайте. Мы предлагаем только самые свежие растения по максимально доступным ценам. Если Вы не нашли в каталоге подходящего букета, тогда позвоните нашим флористам, которые могут создать прекрасную цветочную композицию из фрезий, учитывая все Ваши пожелания. Таким образом, Вы получите уникальный букет фрезий, который поразит всех своей красотой. Услуга доставки – это отличное решение для тех, кому не хватает времени лично ходить и выбирать цветы. Просто закажите понравившийся букет, и наши курьеры оперативно подвезут его по нужному адресу. Только представьте лицо получателя, когда ему преподнесут такой подарок.

Фрезии часто используют в свадебных букетах, сочетая с другими цветами, среди которых лилии и тюльпаны. Бутоны фрезий всегда символизировали аристократичность и изысканность. Возможно, именно поэтому они так удачно смотрятся на руках невест, придавая им нарядность, легкость и обволакивая своим ароматом.

Букет фрезий Киев поможет поднять настроение, подарив улыбку даже в самый грустный и пасмурный день. Такие цветы станут отличным подарком для любимой женщины. А дополнив такой букет еще, например лилиями, Вы гарантировано впечатлите кого угодно.

В нашем интернет-магазине доступны самые разнообразные букеты фрезий. Не откладывайте покупку этих прекрасных цветов на потом, и закажите их прямо сейчас, тем самым создав для кого-то праздник аромата и красоты. Вы так же всегда можете получить консультацию у наших специалистов, дабы подобрать наиболее подходящие цветы для предстоящего торжества или значимой даты.

Фрезия

Отзывы покупателей
Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Федр, Киев
Федр, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Мария, Киев
Мария, Киев
Вячеслав, Израиль
Вячеслав, Израиль
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Киев
Киев
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Елена, Днепр
Елена, Днепр
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты 

загрузка карты...