Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Gifts delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

Please note that all gifts are complementary to flowers and are not separately delivered!

Original gifts - addition to a bouquet of flowers.

Our online store offers everyone an excellent opportunity to congratulate each one their loved ones and dear people, or a boss, a business partner, a colleague on a holiday. Here you can find a huge selection of various gifts for every taste, bouquets of flowers, flower arrangements, gift baskets, balls, soft toys, cakes and much, much more. We have original gifts made by hand by professional designers, who will appreciate each of them received. Our employees are also ready to deliver the gifts of cues to any place and time. Thanks to us, you can surprise loved ones and remind them how expensive they are.

Often happens, when you decide to make a gift, you can not decide in any way and choose something suitable. In this case, you can view our products or call a manager who will try to help you based on the criteria and reason for the gift. A gift with delivery can cause a really huge mass of positive emotions and will be remembered for a long time. Given the range of our store, we have no doubt that you will be able to choose something original and beautiful. All that is required of you is to choose the right gift and specify the details of the delivery, the rest is our business. We have many years of experience in delivering gifts, flowers and gift baskets, so be sure that everything will go exactly as you intended, but rather even better.

Recently, delivery of gifts has become a very popular service. And it is understandable why, because in this way you create a real surprise, in the literal sense of the word. For a real surprise, an occasion is not needed, because the main thing is attention and that mass of emotions and warm memories that a person will get to you.

Individual approach to each client has always distinguished us against the background of other online stores. Our employees are ready at any time to help and advise everyone who has any questions. We realize not just products, we are couriers of positive emotions, attention and care, feelings that will never lose their relevance and importance.

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (094) 710-16-83   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  [email protected]

messengers.png +38 (094) 710-16-83 calls and online chat

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 09:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Подарки с доставкой по Киеву и Украине

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что все подарки являются дополнением к цветам и отдельно не доставляются!

Оригинальные подарки - дополнение к букету цветов.

Наш интернет магазин предлагает каждому великолепную возможность каждому поздравить своих близких и дорогих людей, или начальника, делового партнера, коллегу с праздником. У нас Вы сможете найти огромный выбор разнообразных подарков на любой вкус, букетов из цветов, цветочных композиций, подарочных корзин, шариков, мягких игрушек, тортов и многое-многое другое. Мы располагаем оригинальными подарками, выполненными вручную профессиональными дизайнерами, которые оценит каждый их получивший. Наши работники также готовы выполнить доставка подарков киев в любое место и оговоренное время. Благодаря нам, Вы сможете удивить близких и любимых людей и напомнить им, как они дороги.

Часто бывает, когда задумав сделать какой-то подарок, никак не получается определиться и выбрать что-то подходящее. В таком случае, Вы можете просмотреть наши товары или позвонить менеджеру, который постарается помочь Вам исходя из критериев и повода для подарка. Подарок с доставкой способен вызвать действительно огромную массу положительных эмоций и надолго запомнится. Учитывая ассортимент нашего магазина, мы не сомневаемся, что Вы сможете выбрать что-то оригинальное и прекрасное. Все, что требуется от Вас – это выбрать нужный подарок и уточнить детали доставки, остальное – наше дело. Мы имеем многолетний опыт доставки подарков, цветов и подарочных корзин, поэтому будьте уверенны, что все пройдет в точности, как Вы задумали, а скорее даже лучше.

В последнее время доставка подарков стала очень популярной услугой. И понятно почему, ведь таким образом Вы создаете действительно сюрприз, в прямом смысле этого  слова. Для настоящего сюрприза повод не нужен, ведь главное – это внимание и та масса эмоций и теплых воспоминаний, которые получит дорогой Вам человек.

Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту всегда выделял нас на фоне других интернет магазинов. Наши сотрудники готовы в любой момент помочь и проконсультировать каждого, кто имеет какие-нибудь вопросы. Мы реализуем не просто продукцию, мы курьеры положительных эмоций, внимания и заботы, чувств, которые никогда не потеряют свою актуальность и значение.

Отзывы покупателей
Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Кирилл, Россия
Кирилл, Россия
Артем, Киев
Артем, Киев
Федр, Киев
Федр, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Мария, Киев
Мария, Киев
Вячеслав, Израиль
Вячеслав, Израиль
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Киев
Киев
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты 

загрузка карты...