Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Hydrangeas delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

  • 1
  • 2

The freshest and beautiful bouquets of hydrangeas, baskets of hydrangeas, compositions from hydrangeas with delivery across Kiev, Odessa, Dnieper, Kharkov | UA-SendFlowers.com  

According to one of the legends, hydrangeas began to pour from the sky on the birthday of the Buddha. That is why, so far, every year on his birthday, Japanese churches are decorated with these flowers. There is another legend, which says that this flower was brought by a French naturalist from the East, and named it in honor of his beloved. And to this day, this plant evokes delight and love, both ordinary people and florists who use hydrangeas to create the most magnificent floral compositions.

In our online store you can buy a bouquet of hydrangeas, right now without leaving home. We offer only the freshest and best plants. Our catalog of flowers is constantly expanding, so even the most sophisticated buyer can find the right bouquet. Ordering a hydrangea bouquet with delivery is an excellent solution for those customers who do not have time to shop, but who wish to make a pleasant surprise to their close and dear people. Having agreed the delivery time, you can be sure that the bouquet will be delivered on time.

A bouquet of hydrangeas can stand for many days. The main thing to remember is some simple rules. Shorten the stems of the plant and remove the leaves from it. Splinter the tip of the stem, then put them for a few minutes in cold water. All, you can put them in a vase, just do not forget to pour water on them, as they are hygrophilous. With proper care, hydrangeas will delight you with their beauty for more than a day.

Hortensia is an unforgettable and fascinating gift that will not leave anyone indifferent. This plant has many species, and each of them is unique in its own way. Hortensia seemed to absorb all the colors of the summer. They can be white, raspberry, lilac, cream, etc. Delivery of Hydrangeas Kiev is always available in our store. Do not delay the purchase of flowers for later, and make an unforgettable surprise to your close people right now. A bouquet of hydrangeas can raise the mood on the most sad and cloudy day, giving a lot of positive emotions.

Гортензии

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (094) 710-16-83   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  [email protected]

messengers.png +38 (094) 710-16-83 calls and online chat

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 09:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Гортензии с доставкой по Киеву и Украине

  • 1
  • 2

Самые свежие и красивые букеты гортензий, корзины гортензий, композиции из гортензий с доставкой по КиевуОдессеДнепруХарькову | UA-SendFlowers.com  

По одной из легенд, гортензии начали сыпаться с неба в день рождения Будды. Именно поэтому, до сих пор, каждый год в день его рождения, японские храмы украшают этими цветами. Есть и другая легенда, которая гласит, что этот цветок привез французский натуралист с Востока, и назвал его так в честь своей возлюбленной. И по сегодняшний день, это растение вызывает восторг и любовь, как обычных людей, так и флористов, использующих гортензию для создания самых великолепных цветочных композиций.

В нашем интернет-магазине Вы можете купить букет гортензий, прямо сейчас не выходя из дома. Мы предлагаем только самые свежие и лучшие растения. Наш каталог цветов постоянно расширяется, поэтому даже самый искушенный покупатель сможет найти подходящий букет. Услуга заказа букета гортензий с доставкой  - это отличное решение для тех клиентов, у которых нет времени ходить по магазинам, но которые желают сделать приятный сюрприз близким и родным людям. Согласовав время доставки, можете быть уверенными, что букет будет доставлен точно в срок.

Букет из гортензий способен стоять многие дни. Главное помнить некоторые простые правила. Укоротите стебли растения и уберите с него листья. Расщепите кончик стебля, после чего положите их на несколько минут в холодную воду. Все, можете ставить их в вазу, только не забывайте подливать им воду, так как они влаголюбивы. При правильном уходе, гортензии будут радовать Вас своей красотой не один день.

Гортензии – это незабываемый и чарующий подарок, который не оставит равнодушным никого. Это растение имеет множество видов, и каждый из них уникальный по-своему. Гортензии словно вобрали в себя все краски лета. Они могут быть белыми, малиновыми, сиреневыми, кремовыми и т.д. Доставка гортензий Киев всегда доступна в нашем магазине. Не откладывайте покупку цветов на потом, и сделайте незабываемый сюрприз своих близким людям прямо сейчас. Букет гортензий способен поднять настроение в самый грустный и пасмурный день, подарив массу положительных эмоций.

Гортензии

Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 390-44-34

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты >>

загрузка карты...