Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Candies delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

Please note that all gifts are complementary to flowers and are not separately delivered!

Sweets are a sweet addition to flowers.

About a thousand years ago in South America, people discovered cocoa. Little by little, they developed their knowledge, created plantations, and used cocoa to create a delicious drink that includes many different ingredients. There was a time when cocoa symbolized the power and prosperity, and the drinks from them were drunk only by the upper classes. Cocoa trees prefer tropical forests, and each tree yields up to 2 kg of beans per year. The first European to try a chocolate drink was Columbus. At that time, this drink was bitter, so the Spaniards changed its components a little.

Our online store offers a wide choice of sweets for every taste and with a variety of fillings. Pure chocolate or with an admixture of hazelnut, milky or black and white, with cognac and many other additives. You will find a rich assortment, and delivery of sweets will get them without leaving home.

Candy boxes from the most famous manufacturers will please you with an incredible taste. Affordable price, freshness, high standards of quality - make our store popular, and delivery of sweets - constantly in demand. If you wish, you can order sweets for a gift. This will be a perfect addition to a bouquet of flowers or other presentation that you have conceived. There are few women who are ready to resist a luxurious bouquet, and if in addition to them, candies also go, then you will certainly submerge her heart.

It has long been established that chocolate has a positive effect on the body. A chocolate bar per week helps prevent many diseases. It contains useful substances, in addition, it is a powerful aphrodisiac. You can order any sweets with delivery right now in our store. Pleasure yourself and your body with a delicious and sweet treat, but do not overdo it, because everything is useful in moderation.

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 08:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Конфеты с доставкой по Киеву и Украине

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что все подарки являются дополнением к цветам и отдельно не доставляются!

Конфеты - сладкое дополнение к цветам.

Около тысячи лет назад в Южной Америке люди открыли для себя какао. Понемногу они развивали свои знания, создавали плантации, и использовали какао для создания вкусного напитка, включающего в себя множество различных ингредиентов. Было время, когда какао символизировало собой могущество и достаток, а напитки из них пили люди только высших сословий. Какао-деревья предпочитают тропические леса, и каждое дерево дает до 2 кг бобов в год. Первый европеец, попробовавший шоколадный напиток был Колумб. В то время этот напиток был горьковат, поэтому испанцы немного изменили его составляющие.

Наш интернет магазин предлагает широкий выбор конфет на любой вкус и с разнообразной начинкой. Чистый шоколад или с примесью лесного орешка, молочный или черно-белый, с коньяком и множеством других добавок. Вы найдете у нас богатый ассортимент, а доставка конфет позволит получить их, не выходя из дома.

Конфеты в коробках от самых известных производителей порадуют Вас невероятным вкусом. Доступная цена, свежесть, высокие стандарты качества – делают наш магазин популярным, а доставку конфет – постоянно востребованной. По желанию Вы можете заказать конфеты на подарок. Это станет прекрасным дополнением к букету цветов или другому презенту, который Вы задумали. Мало есть женщин, готовых устоять перед роскошным букетом, а если в дополнение к ним еще идут и конфеты, тогда Вы точно подкорите ее сердце.

Уже давно установлено, что шоколад положительно влияет на организм. Плитка шоколада в неделю способствует предотвращению многих заболеваний. В нем содержатся полезные вещества, к тому же он мощный афродизиак. Заказать любые конфеты с доставкой можно в нашем магазине можно прямо сейчас. Порадуйте себя и свой организм вкусным и сладким лакомством, но только не переусердствуйте, ведь все полезно в меру.

Отзывы покупателей
Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Артем, Киев
Артем, Киев
Федр, Киев
Федр, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Мария, Киев
Мария, Киев
Вячеслав, Израиль
Вячеслав, Израиль
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Киев
Киев
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Елена, Днепр
Елена, Днепр
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты 

загрузка карты...