Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Lilies delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

The freshest and beautiful bouquets of lilies, baskets of lilies, compositions from lilies with delivery across Kiev, Odessa, Dnieper, Kharkov | UA-SendFlowers.com

Lilies have a thousands of years of mysterious history. Since ancient times, it was customary that the emblem of the lily decorated many of the emblems of the most notable genera of Europe. Perhaps, that is why, around this flower there are so many legends and attachments. Even in ancient Greece, people believed that the lily was presented to mankind by the goddess Hera, and personified innocence and purity. For the Romans, the lily symbolized a rich life and spirituality. For thousands of years, this plant was very popular among noble and privileged people. She was depicted on clothes and coins. In France, the lily acquired a unique status, it became a symbol of the royal monarchy.

Buy a bouquet of lilies with a delivery in Kiev you can always in our online store. We sell only the freshest flowers at affordable prices. Despite the modern age of digital technology, lilies are still popular and in demand, like many hundreds of years ago. Our professional florists are ready to create for you a unique floral composition of these beautiful plants. There are few women who will resist the bouquet of lilies. He enchants and bewitches with its beauty and purity. Lilies are often used for wedding bouquets. The shade of their buds also has a special symbolism. But whatever color you choose, no doubt, a bouquet of these luxurious flowers will bring a lot of pleasure and smiles.

Delivery of lilies Kiev - this is an excellent solution if you want to make someone an unexpected gift or just you do not have time to go and choose flowers yourself. Having agreed the terms of delivery with managers, you can be sure that your bouquet will be delivered exactly in time to the right place. Lilies will be an excellent choice for any holiday, whether it's a birthday or the eighth of March. Buds of these plants are simply created to conquer women's hearts.

The white color of the lilies can create the appearance of purity and innocence, which is very attractive. Few can compare in beauty with this plant, which makes it the best choice for a beloved woman. Agree, it is never superfluous to recall your feelings and love. A bouquet of lilies will bring a lot of positive emotions and sincere joy. So do not waste time and order these beautiful flowers right now, creating someone a real festive mood.

Лилии

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (094) 710-16-83   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  [email protected]

messengers.png +38 (094) 710-16-83 calls and online chat

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 09:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Лилии с доставкой по Киеву и Украине

Самые свежие и красивые букеты лилий, корзины лилий, композиции из лилий с доставкой по КиевуОдессеДнепруХарькову | UA-SendFlowers.com

Лилии имеют многотысячелетнею таинственную историю. С давних времен повелось так, что эмблема лилии украшала многие гербы самых знатных родов Европы. Возможно, именно поэтому, вокруг этого цветка ходит столько легенд и приданий. Еще в Древней Греции люди считали, что лилия была подарена человечеству богиней Герой, и олицетворяла собой невинность и чистоту. Для римлян лилия символизировала богатую жизнь и духовность. На протяжении тысяч лет это растение было очень популярно среди знатных и привилегированных людей. Ее изображали на одежде и монетах. Во Франции лилия приобрела и вовсе уникальный статус, она стала символом королевской монархии.

Купить букет лилии с доставкой по Киеву Вы всегда можете в нашем интернет-магазине. Мы продаем только самые свежие цветы по доступным ценам. Несмотря на современный век цифровых технологий, лилии по-прежнему остаются популярными и востребованными, как и многие сотни лет назад. Наши профессиональные флористы готовы создать для Вас уникальную цветочную композицию из этих прекрасных растений. Мало есть женщин, которые устоят перед букетом из лилий. Он чарует и завораживает своей красотой и чистотой. Лилии часто используют для свадебных букетов. Оттенок их бутонов также имеет особый символизм. Но какой бы цвет Вы не выбрали, без сомнения, букет этих роскошных цветов принесет массу удовольствия и улыбок.

Доставка лилий Киев – это отличное решение, если Вы хотите сделать кому-нибудь неожиданный подарок или просто у Вас нет времени ездить и выбирать цветы самостоятельно. Согласовав условия доставки с менеджерами, можете быть уверенны, что Ваш букет будет доставлен точно в срок в нужное место. Лилии станут прекрасным выбором для любого праздника, будь то день рождение или восьмое марта. Бутоны этих растений просто созданы покорять женские сердца.

Белый цвет лилий способен создать видимость чистоты и невинности, что очень привлекает. Мало кто может сравниться по красоте с этим растением, что делает его лучшим выбором для любимой женщины. Согласитесь, никогда не бывает лишним напомнить о своих чувствах и любви. Букет лилий принесет массу положительных эмоций и искренней радости. Поэтому не теряйте времени и закажите эти прекрасные цветы прямо сейчас, создав кому-то настоящее праздничное настроение.

Лилии

Отзывы покупателей
Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Артем, Киев
Артем, Киев
Федр, Киев
Федр, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Мария, Киев
Мария, Киев
Вячеслав, Израиль
Вячеслав, Израиль
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Киев
Киев
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Елена, Днепр
Елена, Днепр
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты 

загрузка карты...