Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Stuffed toys delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

Please note that all gifts are complementary to flowers and are not separately delivered!

  • 1
  • 2

The best soft toys in Kiev.

Мягкие игрушки

Do you think which is best to make a gift for your girlfriend? Of course you can give a bouquet of flowers, a basket of fruit, come up with some other original gift, sing a serenade under the window. But what about soft toys? Who does not love them? Both children and adults are always ready to accept the gift of fluffy animals, which will brighten up those days when you are saddened or something is upset. Our online store offers you a wide selection of soft toys with delivery throughout the city.

A soft toy will be the best surprise for your child. After all, children very seriously perceive soft toys, which become their best friends with which they wake up and fall asleep. Modern employment does not allow parents to be every minute with a child, while a teddy bear can and will! It should be noted that toys are popular among adults, especially large soft toys. Modern technology allows you to create toys with environmentally friendly materials. Our store sells only proven and certified products. At us, besides soft toys you can find a set of suitable goods for any action and a holiday.

You can always buy a chic bouquet for your beloved, but no matter how handsome he is, he will wither after a while. That's why, if you add a soft toy to a bouquet, it will become more versatile and romantic. A soft toy is the most appropriate gift that can be presented with flowers. Such a gift does not oblige to anything and at the same time speaks of some kind of tender feelings. A soft toy gives pleasant, positive emotions and is associated with insouciance.

Soft toys are of different types, they are divided by material and purpose. Another important factor is the filling of the toy, which should be qualitative without exception. In our store you can choose soft toys of various colors and design ideas. Most often buy cubs, which can not help but raise the mood of their sweet look and dispel any negative thoughts and emotions. All our soft toys are distinguished by quality, beautiful proportions, volume and excellent fittings. Please, please your dear and dear people with such a sweet and unexpected gift.

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 08:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Мягкие игрушки с доставкой по Киеву и Украине

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что все подарки являются дополнением к цветам и отдельно не доставляются!

  • 1
  • 2

Лучшие мягкие игрушки в Киеве.

Мягкие игрушки

Думаете, какой лучше всего сделать подарок для любимой девушки? Вы конечно можете подарить букет цветов, корзину с фруктами, придумать какой-нибудь другой оригинальный подарок, спеть серенаду под окном. Но как на счет мягких игрушек? Кто их не любит? Как дети, так и взрослые всегда готовы принять в дар пушистых зверюшек, которые скрасят те дни, когда Вы опечалены или чем-то огорчены. Наш интернет магазин предлагает Вам широкий выбор мягких игрушек с доставкой по всему городу.

Мягкая игрушка станет лучшим сюрпризом для Вашего ребенка. Ведь дети очень серьезно воспринимают мягкие игрушки, которые становятся их лучшими друзьями, с которыми они просыпаются и засыпают. Современная занятость не позволяет родителям быть каждую минуту с ребенком, в то время как медвежонок может и будет! Стоит отметить, что игрушки популярны и среди взрослых, особенно большие мягкие игрушки. Современные технологии позволяют создавать игрушки с экологически чистых материалов. Наш магазин реализует только проверенную и сертифицированную продукцию. У нас, помимо мягких игрушек Вы сможете найти множество подходящих товаров для любого мероприятия и праздника.

Вы всегда можете купить шикарный букет для своей любимой, но какой бы он не был красивый, он через время завянет. Вот почему, если к букету добавить мягкую игрушку, он станет более универсальным и романтичным. Мягкая игрушка - наиболее уместный подарок, который можно преподнести с цветами. Такой презент ни к чему не обязывает и в тоже время говорит о каких-то нежных чувствах. Мягкая игрушка дарит приятные, положительные эмоции и ассоциируется с беззаботностью.

Мягкие игрушки бывают разных видов, они делятся по материалу и предназначению. Также важный фактор – это наполнение игрушки, которое должно быть без исключения качественным. В нашем магазине Вы можете выбрать мягкие игрушки различных цветов и дизайнерских идей. Чаще всего покупают медвежат, которые не могут не поднять настроение своим милым видом и рассеять любые негативные мысли и эмоции. Все наши мягкие игрушки отличаются качеством, красивыми пропорциями, объемом и отличной фурнитурой. Порадуйте своих близких и дорогих Вам людей таким милым и неожиданным подарком.

Отзывы покупателей
Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Кирилл, Россия
Кирилл, Россия
Артем, Киев
Артем, Киев
Федр, Киев
Федр, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Мария, Киев
Мария, Киев
Вячеслав, Израиль
Вячеслав, Израиль
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Киев
Киев
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты 

загрузка карты...