Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Orchids delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

The freshest and beautiful bouquets of orchids, phalaenopsis, cymbidiums, dendrobiums, baskets of orchids, phalaenopsis, cymbidiums, dendrobiums, compositions of orchids, phalaenopsis, cymbidiums, dendrobiums with delivery to Kiev, Odessa, Dnieper, Kharkov | UA-SendFlowers.com

The appearance of orchids encompasses many legends. Some of them claim that they are fragments of the rainbow that fell to the ground. Others that this is the shoes of Aphrodite, which she dropped. Whatever it was, all these stories unite the love for this wonderful and beautiful flower. Mention of it appeared more than four thousand years ago in the writings of ancient writers. About the orchids wrote Confucius, they painted Chinese artists, they admired at all times. In Europe, orchids appeared about two hundred years ago, since then, breeders have begun to actively breed new species, and today there are more than 30 thousand.

Buy a bouquet of orchids Kiev You can always in our store. We offer a variety of species of this plant, including phalaenopsis, cymbidium and dendrobium. Such a gift will amaze any recipient, creating a lot of positive impressions. Phalaenopsis is one of the most popular representatives of the species of tropical orchids. It is able to bloom within a month and perfectly adapts to the conditions of the home. Its color scheme can be white, red, yellow and even black. Cimbium as well as dendrobium are also quite popular. It is distinguished by thick stems and narrow leaves. This is a very beautiful plant that will attract the views of all who see it.

The meaning of orchids in different countries is interpreted in its own way, but one remains unchanged - in any part of the world this flower symbolizes aristocracy and refined elegance. Orchids are a great gift for a birthday, wedding or other celebratory event. It can very well be combined with roses and eustoms. Our professional florists are ready to create for you a unique floral arrangement of orchids specially for your celebration.

Order orchids with delivery - it means to create for someone a holiday of colors and beauty. In our catalog you will find a wide selection of a wide variety of colors and bouquets. Having chosen the liked composition and having coordinated the details of the delivery with the managers, you can be sure that your gift will be in the recipient's exact time. All our plants are fresh and depending on the species will stand more than one day. Do not delay buying a bouquet of orchids Kiev for later and do it right now, besides in this age of digital technology it's that simple.

Орхидеи

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 08:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Орхидеи с доставкой по Киеву и Украине

Самые свежие и красивые букеты из орхидей, фаленопсисов, цимбидиумов, дендробиумов, корзины из орхидей, фаленопсисов, цимбидиумов, дендробиумов, композиции из орхидей, фаленопсисов, цимбидиумов, дендробиумов с доставкой по КиевуОдессеДнепруХарькову | UA-SendFlowers.com

Появление орхидей окутывает множество легенд. Некоторые из них утверждают, что это осколки радуги упавшие на землю. Другие, что это туфли Афродиты, которые она обронила. Как бы там ни было, все эти истории объединяет любовь к этому дивному и прекрасному цветку. Упоминание о нем появилось более четырех тысяч лет назад в трудах древних писателей. Об орхидеях писал Конфуций, их рисовали китайские художники, ими восхищались во все времена. В Европе орхидеи появились около двухсот лет назад, с тех пор селекционеры начали активно выводить новые виды, и сегодня их насчитывается более 30 тысяч.

Купить букет орхидей Киев Вы всегда можете в нашем магазине. Мы предлагаем самые разнообразные виды этого растения, включая фаленопсис, цимбидиум и дендробиум. Такой подарок поразит любого получателя, создав массу положительных впечатлений. Фаленопсис является одним из самых популярных представителей вида орхидей тропического вида. Он способен цвести в течении месяца и прекрасно адаптируется к условиях жилища. Его цветовая гамма может быть белой, красной, желтой и даже черной. Цимбидиум так же как и дендробиум также довольно популярный вид. Он отличается толстыми стеблями и узкими листьями. Это очень красивое растение, которое будет привлекать взгляды всех, кто его увидит.

Значение орхидеи в разных странах толкуется по своему, но одно остается неизменно – в любой части мира этот цветок символизирует аристократию и утонченную элегантность. Орхидеи – это великолепный подарок на день рождение, свадьбу или другое праздничное мероприятие. Она очень удачно может сочетаться с розами и эустомами. Наши профессиональные флористы готовы создать для Вас уникальную цветочную композицию из орхидей специально для Вашего торжества.

Заказать орхидеи с доставкой – это значит создать для кого-то праздник красок и красоты. В нашем каталоге Вы найдете широкий выбор самых разнообразных цветов и букетов. Выбрав понравившуюся композицию и согласовав подробности доставки с менеджерами, можете быть уверенными, что Ваш подарок будет у получателя точно в срок. Все наши растения свежие и в зависимости от вида будут стоять не один день. Не откладывайте покупку букета орхидей Киев на потом и сделайте это прямо сейчас, к тому же в наш век цифровых технологий это так просто.

Орхидеи

Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Елена, Днепр
Елена, Днепр
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 390-44-34

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты >>

загрузка карты...