Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Gift baskets and boxes delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

Gift baskets are the best solution!

Without a doubt, a gift basket is a combination of taste, grace and beauty. Ripe fruit, fine drinks and a variety of sweets always always complement the original components of the gift baskets, making each one unique and maximum festive. Such a present will be appropriate for any holiday, be it an anniversary, a birthday, a new year or a sign of attention and respect. The most attention is paid to the gift baskets of Kiev during the new year. After all, they include drinks, fruits, chocolate, a variety of New Year's decor, and will be the best choice for congratulating employees and colleagues.

In our online store, you can always order the individual composition of the gift basket, in which both flower and fruit fillings can dominate. Our managers will be happy to help you choose the most suitable version of the basket, or listen to all desires to create an individual composition. In case you can not or do not want, we will deliver the order to the specified address at the designated time. To the gift you can attach a postcard with a signature and congratulations. Such a gift can be presented not only to close people, but also to their boss or business partners.

The gift basket will never lose its relevance and pomposity. Whatever the holiday, a gift to a woman or a man - you will not go wrong choosing it. Registration of the basket can be changed, based on the upcoming holiday. For example, it is very beautiful and creative to give a gift basket to a couple who just became parents, who will have diapers, baby food, nipples and other attributes beautifully decorated.

When making all the gift baskets, only high-quality materials and the best fruits are used. All this is done by professionals, so do not doubt the beauty and sophistication of the upcoming gift. The assortment of our store is very large, which allows you to choose the right gift for even the most demanding customers. Gift basket will be a wonderful and original gift. We will take care of this.

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 08:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Подарочные корзины и коробки с доставкой по Киеву и Украине

Подарочные корзины - это лучшее решение!

Без сомнения, подарочная корзина – это сочетания вкуса, изящества и красоты. Спелые фрукты, прекрасные напитки и разнообразные сладости всегда оригинально дополняют составляющие подарочных корзин, делая каждую из них неповторимой и максимальной праздничной. Такой презент будет уместен для любого праздника, будь то юбилей, день рождение, новый год или же знак внимания и уважения. Наибольшим внимаем подарочные корзины Киев пользуются в период нового года. Ведь они включают в себя напитки, фрукты, шоколад, разнообразный новогодний декор, и станут лучшим выбором для поздравления сотрудников и коллег.

В нашем интернет магазине, Вы всегда можете заказать индивидуальный состав подарочной корзины, в которых способны доминировать, как цветочные, так и фруктовые наполнения. Наши менеджеры с радостью помогут Вам подобрать наиболее подходящий вариант корзины, или выслушать все желания, чтобы создать индивидуальную композицию. В случае если Вы не можете или не хотите, мы сами доставим заказ по указанному адресу в обозначенное время. К подарку можно приложить открытку с подписью и поздравлениями. Такой подарок можно преподнести не только близким людям, но и своему начальнику или бизнес партнерам.

Подарочная корзина никогда не потеряет своей актуальности и помпезности. Какой бы ни был праздник, подарок то женщине или мужчине – Вы не ошибетесь, выбрав ее. Оформление корзины можно поменять, основываясь на предстоящем празднике. Вот, например, очень красиво и креативно будет подарить подарочную корзину паре, только что ставшей родителями, в которой будут памперсы, детское питание, соска и другие атрибуты красиво оформленные.

При составлении всех подарочных корзин используются только качественные материалы и лучшие фрукты. Все это выполняется профессионалами, поэтому не сомневайтесь в красоте и изысканности предстоящего подарка. Ассортимент нашего магазина очень велик, что позволяет подобрать нужный подарок даже самым требовательным клиентам. Подарочная корзина станет прекрасным и оригинальным подарком. Мы об этом позаботимся.

Отзывы покупателей
Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Артем, Киев
Артем, Киев
Федр, Киев
Федр, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Мария, Киев
Мария, Киев
Вячеслав, Израиль
Вячеслав, Израиль
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Киев
Киев
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Елена, Днепр
Елена, Днепр
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты 

загрузка карты...