Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Roses delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

The freshest and beautiful bouquets of roses, baskets of roses, compositions from roses with delivery to Kiev, Odessa, Dnieper, Kharkov | UA-SendFlowers.com

Розы

Who among us does not know these gorgeous flowers. They have a rich and fascinating history. The red rose is the true and most important symbol of love and beauty. From ancient times, roses were sung by poets and musicians, poems were written about them, and pictures were painted. Thinking of roses, there always seems to be a couple in love or some kind of love story. All these epithets of the rose deserve without a doubt, because she is incredibly beautiful, due to what was called the "flower queen." Its delicate aroma and fragile buds attract everyone. Rose has many different shades and shapes. Breeders for many centuries bring out more and more new species, giving them an unusual, unique beauty. Rose will be appropriate for any celebration, giving it elegance and chic.

To order and buy roses Kiev with delivery you can at any time in our online store. We sell only fresh plants that will stand for many days. Roses blend perfectly with other colors, resulting in incredible floral compositions that amaze with their beauty. Here you can order a bouquet of roses for your beloved woman, attaching a pleasant surprise to him in the form of a box of chocolates or a soft toy. Just imagine her face when she receives such an unexpected gift. If you did not find a suitable bouquet in the catalog, you can offer your own version, and our professional florists will create it considering all your wishes.

Today, bouquets are popular: 51 roses and 101 roses. They are huge, and are most often given on some jubilees or important dates. But they are really impressive in quantity and beauty. If you need flowers for your first date, then you can buy one or three roses. No woman will ever remain indifferent to roses, because these are always symbols of romance and feelings.

Ordering and delivery of roses in our online store is available at any time. This is an excellent solution for busy people who once do not shop. Thanks to the Internet, you can, even without leaving home to create for someone a real holiday, ordering an original floral arrangement of roses. You can be sure that our couriers will deliver your bouquet to the right address at the right time. Do not delay the purchase of a bouquet of roses, and present right now someone with a sea of ​​positive and smiling.

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 08:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Розы с доставкой по Киеву и Украине

Самые свежие и красивые букеты роз, корзины роз, композиции из роз с доставкой по КиевуОдессеДнепруХарькову | UA-SendFlowers.com

Розы


Кто из нас не знает эти великолепные цветы. У них богатая и увлекательная история. Красная роза - истинный и самый главный символ любви и красоты. С древних времен розы воспевались поэтами и музыкантами, о них писали стихи, рисовали картины. Думая о розах, всегда представляется влюбленная пара или какая-нибудь любовная история. Все эти эпитеты роза заслуживает без сомнений, ведь она невероятно красива, благодаря чему получила название “королева цветов”. Ее нежный аромат и хрупкие бутоны привлекают каждого. Роза имеет множество различных оттенков и форм. Селекционеры многие столетия выводят все новые и новые виды, придавая им необычную, уникальную красоту. Роза будет уместна для любого торжества, придавая ему изысканность и шик.

Заказать и купить розы Киев с доставкой Вы можете в любой момент в нашем интернет-магазине. Мы продаем только свежайшие растения, которые простоят многие дни. Розы отлично сочетаются с другими цветами, благодаря чему получаются невероятные цветочные композиции, поражающие своей красотой. У нас Вы можете заказать букет роз любимой женщине, приложив к нему приятный сюрприз в виде коробочки конфет или мягкой игрушки. Только представьте ее лицо, когда она получит такой неожиданный подарок. Если Вы не нашли в каталоге подходящий букет, можете предложить свой вариант, и наши профессиональные флористы создадут его учитывая все Ваши пожелания.

Сегодня популярны букеты: 51 роза и 101 роза. Они огромного размера, и дарятся чаще всего на какие-то юбилеи или важные даты. Но они по-настоящему впечатляют количеством и красотой. Если Вам нужны цветы для первого свидания, тогда можете купить одну или три розы. Ни одна женщина никогда не останется равнодушной к розам, ведь это всегда символы романтики и чувств.

Заказ и доставка роз в нашем интернет-магазине доступна в любое время. Это отличное решение для занятых людей, которым некогда ходить по магазинам. Благодаря интернету, Вы можете, даже не выходя из дома создать для кого-то настоящий праздник, заказав оригинальную цветочную композицию из роз. Можете быть уверенными, что наши курьеры доставят Ваш букет по нужному адресу в нужное время. Не откладывайте покупку букета роз, и подарите прямо сейчас кому-нибудь море позитива и улыбок.


Новости интернет-магазина UA-SendSlowers.com
Отзывы покупателей
Достоинства
чудо-коробочка-офигенное настроение! + медвежонок :)
Недостатки
я не искала
Комментарий
подарила мне эту чудо коробочку, моя самая лучшая подружка, красиво оформлен, с обалденным запахом и с МЕДВЕЖОНКОм, в оригинальной упаковке, просто супер! Я ее люблю и вас тоже!
Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Артем, Киев
Артем, Киев
Федр, Киев
Федр, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Мария, Киев
Мария, Киев
Вячеслав, Израиль
Вячеслав, Израиль
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Киев
Киев
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Елена, Днепр
Елена, Днепр
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты 

загрузка карты...