Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Sunflowers delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

The freshest and beautiful bouquets of sunflowers, helianthus, baskets of sunflowers, helianthus, compositions from sunflowers, helianthus with delivery across Kiev, Odessa, Dnieper, Kharkov | UA-SendFlowers.com

Today, you can buy sunflowers almost in every flower shop. But not many people know that they were brought to Europe from America in the 15th century. Since that time, these flowers have firmly entered the culture of almost all European fear. Sunflower is also called helianthus. Today, breeders are actively breeding new and unusual varieties of sunflower. Sunflower is a symbol of Ukraine. This is a bright, summer, patriotic flower. A great gift for men, because helianthus personifies power, strength, confidence, optimism and faith.

Buy a bouquet of sunflowers with delivery Kiev you can always in our online store. We offer only the freshest plants at the most affordable prices. Our professional florists are able to create unique floral compositions, assigning a key role to an excellent helianthus. It looks great in addition to other colors, so you can be sure that with such a bouquet will cause unforgettable emotions in the recipient.

Ordering and delivery of sunflowers in our online store is carried out as quickly as possible. Just coordinate your order with the managers, and your bouquet will be delivered exactly in the agreed time. Without a doubt, a bouquet of helianthus will give a festive and sunny mood even on the most cloudy and sad day. Do not delay the purchase of sunflowers, and please your family and friends right now.

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 08:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Подсолнухи с доставкой по Киеву и Украине

Самые свежие и красивые букеты  подсолнухов, гелиантусов, корзины подсолнухов, гелиантусов, композиции из подсолнухов, гелиантусов с доставкой по КиевуОдессеДнепруХарькову | UA-SendFlowers.com

Сегодня, подсолнухи купить можно практически в каждом цветочном магазине. Но не многие знают, что в Европу они были завезены с Америки в 15 столетии. С того времени эти цветы прочно вошли в культуру практически всех европейских страх. Подсолнух также называют гелиантусом. В наши дни селекционеры активно выводят новые и необычные сорта подсолнуха. Подсолнух является символом Украины. Это яркий, летний, патриотичный цветок. Отличный подарок для мужчин, ведь гелиантус олицетворяет власть, силу, уверенность, оптимизм и веру. 

Купить букет подсолнухов с доставкой Киев Вы всегда можете в нашем интернет-магазине. Мы предлагаем только самые свежие растение по максимально доступным ценам. Наши профессиональные флористы способны создавать уникальные цветочные композиции, отводя ключевую роль прекрасному гелиантусу. Он прекрасно смотрится в дополнении с другими цветами, поэтому можете быть уверенными, что с такой букет вызовет незабываемые эмоции у получателя.

Заказ и доставка подсолнухов в нашем интернет-магазине осуществляется максимально быстро. Просто согласуйте свой заказ с менеджерами, и Ваш букет будет доставлен точно в оговоренный срок. Без сомнения букет гелиантусов подарит праздничное и солнечное настроение даже в самый пасмурный и грустный день. Не откладывайте покупку подсолнухов, и порадуйте своих близких и знакомых прямо сейчас.

Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Киев
Киев
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Елена, Днепр
Елена, Днепр
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 390-44-34

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты >>

загрузка карты...