Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Flowers a case delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

Flowers in a box - an original flower gift with delivery across Kiev and Ukraine.

We offer you to get acquainted with the new interesting section of our catalog, which will be constantly updated with new and interesting floral works. Our team of florists and designers follows all new trends and trends in the world of floristry in order to be the best and most relevant to our customers only the most fashionable, interesting and deserving attention flower arrangements and bouquets. After all, banal and boring gifts, often do not bring great joy, they make the celebration boring and ordinary.

We try to fill all the bouquets and compositions of our catalog with a special meaning, we want to be different from all, be unique. Our aspirations are valued by our customers, because we help them. You always want something to surprise an expensive and beloved person, order something special and unique for him to surprise and please.

The flowers in the box are the perfect choice for those who are looking for a gift with a twist, unusual and original, and most importantly it is still practical, because they are in the box foam impregnated with water and moisture nourishes them, prolonging their freshness for a long time. Flowers in the drawer can be conveniently placed on a working table, on a shelf, or simply at any place. The fragrance of fresh flowers will immediately fill the room with a delicate and exquisite scent, but also a feeling of joy and happiness.

To give joy, happiness and fill hearts with love is what we help people do, we do it very well, with a mood and a desire to be useful.

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 08:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Цветы в ящике с доставкой по Киеву и Украине

Цветы в ящике - оригинальный цветочный подарок с доставкой по Киеву и Украине.

Предлагаем ознакомиться с новым интересным разделом нашего каталога, который будет постоянно пополняться новыми и интересными флористическими работами. Наша команда флористов и дизайнеров следит за всеми новыми тенденциями и трендами в мировой флористике, чтобы быть лучшими и самыми актуальными, предлагать своим клиентам только самые модные, интересные и заслужившие внимания цветочные композиции и букеты. Ведь банальные и скучные подарки часто не несут большой радости, они делают торжество скучным и обыденным. 

Мы стараемся наполнить все букеты и композиции нашего каталога особым смыслом, хотим быть не похожими на всех, быть уникальными. Наше стремления ценят наши клиенты, ведь мы помогаем и облегчаем им трудоемкий процесс выбора букета цветов. Всегда хочется чем то удивить дорогого и любимого человека, заказать для него что-нибудь особенное и неповторимое, чтобы удивить и порадовать. 

Цветы в ящике - это отличный выбор для тех, кто ищет подарок с изюминкой, необычный и оригинальный, а главное он еще практичный, ведь цветы, находящиеся в ящике не требуют особого ухода, они находятся во флористической пене, пропитанной водой и влага питает их, продлевая им свежесть долгое время. Цветы в ящике можно удобно разместить га рабочем или обеденном столе, на полке, да и просто на любом удобном для вас месте в доме или в офисе. Аромат свежих цветов, немедленно наполнит помещение не только тонким и изысканным запахом, но и ощущением радости и счастья. 

Дарить радость, счастье и наполнять сердца любовью - это то, что мы помогаем делать людям, делаем мы это очень хорошо, с настроением и желанием быть полезными.

Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Елена, Днепр
Елена, Днепр
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 390-44-34

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты >>

загрузка карты...