Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Tulips delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

The freshest and beautiful bouquets of tulips, baskets of tulips, compositions from tulips with delivery across Kiev, Odessa, Dnieper, Kharkov | UA-SendFlowers.com

If you are asked to name any spring flowers, then most likely you will name tulips. There are even a lot of people who are waiting for the spring for these flowers. They have a very pleasant aroma and attractive appearance that fascinates people for many centuries. Their buds come in different shapes and colors, so that florists can create from them incredible beauty floral arrangements.

To order tulips with delivery Kiev you can always in our online store. We sell only the freshest plants, which will stand for many days, pleasing with its beauty and aroma.

Very interesting is the history of tulips, which goes far into the past. The first mention of tulips appears in the sixth century in the Persian texts. Then it was called "dyulbash", which means a turban. After a thousand years, he was brought to the Ottoman Empire. The plant was considered very valuable, and the export of it for the outskirts of Turkey was punishable by death. However, in the middle of the 16th century, it was nevertheless possible to make the ambassador of Austria. So the tulip came to Vienna, and then to other European countries. In Holland, this flower caused a real revolution. There was a time when for a few bulbs of a tulip it was possible to buy a house.

In our time, anyone can buy tulips. For example, here you can order a bouquet of tulips with delivery, even without leaving home. Professional florists of our online store are ready to create a unique floral composition of tulips just for your occasion, and the courier will promptly deliver the bouquet to the desired point. The catalog of our online store is constantly updated, so we are confident that even the most demanding customer can find a bouquet that he likes.

Tulips are the best gift for women, especially in the spring. But imagine what delight these plants will cause if presented in the winter or autumn. Modern technologies allow to grow them all the year round. Tulips can be given on any occasion, as a beloved woman, and mother or daughter. They symbolize understanding, kindness and faith. Do not delay the order and delivery of tulips. Make a pleasant surprise to your dear and close people, thereby giving them a lot of positive emotions.

Тюльпаны в шляпной коробке


Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (094) 710-16-83   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  [email protected]

messengers.png +38 (094) 710-16-83 calls and online chat

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 09:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Тюльпаны с доставкой по Киеву и Украине

Самые свежие и красивые букеты тюльпанов, корзины тюльпанов, композиции из тюльпанов с доставкой по КиевуОдессеДнепруХарькову | UA-SendFlowers.com

Если Вас попросят назвать какие-нибудь весенние цветы, то, скорее всего Вы назовете тюльпаны. Есть даже немало людей, которые ждут весну ради этих цветов. Они обладают очень приятным ароматом и привлекательным внешним видом, который очаровывает людей уже многие столетия. Их бутоны бывают разной формы и цвета, благодаря чему флористы могут создавать из них невероятной красоты цветочные композиции. 

Заказать тюльпаны с доставкой Киев Вы всегда можете в нашем интернет-магазине. Мы продаем только самые свежие растения, которые простоят много дней, радую своей красотой и ароматом.
  
Очень интересна история тюльпанов, которая уходит далеко в прошлое. Первые упоминания о тюльпанах появляются в шестом веке в персидских текстах. Тогда его называли “дюльбаш”, что означает тюрбан. Спустя тысячу лет его завезли в Османскую империю. Растение считалось очень ценным, и вывоз его за приделы Турции карался смертной казнью. Однако в середине 16 века, это все же удалось сделать послу Австрии. Так тюльпан попал в Вену, а после и в другие страны Европы. В Голландии этот цветок вызвал настоящую революцию. Было время, когда за несколько луковиц тюльпана можно было купить дом.
В наше время купить тюльпаны Киев может любой желающий. Например, у нас Вы можете заказать букет тюльпанов с доставкой, даже не выходя из дома. Профессиональные флористы нашего интернет-магазина готовы создать уникальную цветочную композицию из тюльпанов именно для Вашего случая, а курьер оперативно доставит букет в нужную точку. Каталог нашего интернет-магазина постоянно пополняется, поэтому уверенны, что даже самый привередливый клиент сможет найти букет, который ему понравится.

Тюльпаны – это лучший подарок для женщин, особенно весной. Но представьте, какой восторг эти растения вызовут, если преподнести их зимой или осенью. Современные технологии позволяют выращивать их круглый год. Тюльпаны можно дарить по любому поводу, как любимой женщине, так и маме или дочери. Они символизируют понимание, доброту и веру. Не откладывайте заказ и доставку тюльпанов. Сделайте приятный сюрприз своих дорогим и близким людям, тем самым подарив им массу положительных эмоций.

Тюльпаны в шляпной коробке


Отзывы покупателей
Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Кирилл, Россия
Кирилл, Россия
Артем, Киев
Артем, Киев
Федр, Киев
Федр, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Мария, Киев
Мария, Киев
Вячеслав, Израиль
Вячеслав, Израиль
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Киев
Киев
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты 

загрузка карты...