Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

Air balloons delivery in Kiev and Ukraine

Please note that all gifts are complementary to flowers and are not separately delivered!

  • 1
  • 2

Balloons are a symbol of joy and celebration.

There are no people who do not like holidays, because it's always fun and interesting. Such events are accompanied by large companies, photos for memory, the most positive emotions, joyful faces and generally general euphoria. On any similar holiday, various attributes of celebration are necessary, and the most important of them are balloons. They will create the most pleasant atmosphere, decorate the surrounding space and add ease and carefree.

Air balls can be used in any conditions, they will look great, both outdoors and indoors. The presence of marbles does not depend on the format of the celebration and the age category of people. They will become relevant, both at the birthday of the child, and as decorating the wedding hall. Look great balloons at various themed parties.

Do you want to decorate your birthday with a balloon or another event? Then you have come to the right place. In our online store you will find a wide selection of different balloons for every taste and color. Bright and colorful, they will please everyone around. They can be used not only for decoration, but also for contests, games, a background for photos. Balloons in the form of a heart will add romance to any ceremony or date.

All balloons have their own pattern, size and shape. In our store there are hundreds of varieties of balls for every taste. During the preparation for the holiday, often buy balls in bulk, so it is more convenient and more profitable. At will we can deliver balloons at a specified time and place. This is very convenient, because all you need in this case is simply to choose the right option and order it without even leaving home.

Making any room with air balloons will make it original and unforgettable for both you and the guests. Today, almost any modern celebration does not pass without balloons. The most popular balls are those that are filled with helium. Helium is a gas, much lighter than air, therefore, such balls constantly want to fly to the sky. Often, at the end of the holiday, balloons are released into the sky, making a wish.

Our company sells only quality and proven products. We are ready to deliver the balls, and make your holiday unforgettable, to give a good mood, a smile and unforgettable memories for many years.

Incorrect information block

Отзывы покупателей
Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (094) 710-16-83   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  [email protected]

messengers.png +38 (094) 710-16-83 calls and online chat

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 09:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Воздушные шарики с доставкой по Киеву и Украине

Обращаем Ваше внимание, что все подарки являются дополнением к цветам и отдельно не доставляются!

  • 1
  • 2

Воздушные шары – символ радости и торжества.

Нет таких людей, которые не любили бы праздники, ведь это всегда весело и интересно. Такие мероприятия сопровождаются большими компаниями, фотографиями на память, самыми позитивными эмоциями, радостными лицами и вообще всеобщей эйфорией. На любом подобном праздники необходимы различные атрибуты торжества, и самые главные из них – это воздушные шары. Они создадут самую приятную атмосферу, украсят окружающее пространство и добавят легкости и беззаботности.

Воздушные шарики можно использовать в любых условиях, они прекрасно будут смотреться, как на улице, так и в помещении. Наличие шариков никак не зависит от формата торжества и возрастной категории людей. Они станут уместными, как на дне рождения ребенка, так и в качестве декорирования свадебного зала. Прекрасно смотрятся воздушные шарики на различных тематических вечеринках.

Желаете украсить воздушными шарами предстоящий день рождения или другое мероприятие? Тогда Вы попали по адресу. В нашем интернет-магазине Вы найдете широкий выбор различных воздушных шариков на любой вкус и цвет. Яркие и разноцветные, они будут радовать всех окружающих. Их можно использовать не только для декора, но и для конкурсов, игр, фоном для фотографий. Воздушные шарики в виде сердца добавят романтики к любой церемонии или свиданию.

Все воздушные шарики имеют собственный рисунок, размер и форму. В нашем магазине есть сотни вариантов шариков на любой вкус. Во время подготовки к празднику, часто покупают шарики оптом, так удобнее и выгоднее. По желанию мы можем доставку воздушных шаров в оговоренное время и место. Это очень удобно, ведь все что Вам нужно в таком случае  - это просто подобрать подходящий вариант и заказать его, даже не выезжая из дома.

Оформление любого помещения воздушными шариками сделает его оригинальным и незабываемым как для Вас, так и гостей. Сегодня, практически любое современное торжество не проходит без воздушных шариков. Наиболее популярные шарики те, которые наполнены гелием. Гелий – газ, намного легче воздуха, поэтому, такие шарики постоянно хотят улететь в небо. Часто, в конце праздника, воздушные шары отпускают в небо, загадывая желание.

Наша компания реализует только качественную и проверенную продукцию. Мы готовы выполнить доставку шариков, и сделать Ваш праздник незабываемым, подарить хорошее настроение, улыбку и незабываемые воспоминания на много лет.

Отзывы покупателей
Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Артем, Киев
Артем, Киев
Федр, Киев
Федр, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Мария, Киев
Мария, Киев
Вячеслав, Израиль
Вячеслав, Израиль
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Киев
Киев
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Елена, Днепр
Елена, Днепр
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты 

загрузка карты...