Logotype UA-SendFlowers.com

A simple and correct policy in the field of quality.

Online store of flowers and gifts UA-SendFlowers.com is first and foremost your reliable partner, we clearly understand and value your trust in us!

Ordering the delivery of flowers in our online store you can be assured of 100% that you will get quality goods and services, as our company employs professional, punctual couriers and the best florists of Ukraine who love their work and value the company's reputation. To create your bouquet or flower composition we come with a high degree of responsibility, do our work with the soul, imagination, sense of style and responsibility.

Our main principle of providing floristic services is that all the bouquets and compositions are performed when the order comes in from the freshest flowers, since we do not collect bouquets for the future, which then stand, wait for the buyer and lose their freshness.

After the registration of your order, we receive the necessary flower products in the wholesale specialized warehouse of our company, which is updated five times a week and not fresh flowers there is not a priori.

The florist of our company selects the best quality flowers - first-class, without defects and otherwise can not be, this is our iron rule, we deliver only fresh flowers.

We guarantee you:


Delivery of flowers on time.

Our company carries out delivery of flowers and gifts exclusively by regular couriers who do their work professionally and qualitatively, and we control this at all stages of flower delivery. We deliver flowers from the 1st hour from the moment of placing an order.


A wide range of fresh flowers from all over the world all year round.

Our company has a wholesale direction in the structure, it is a wholesales department that sells flowers on a large scale. We support and update 5 times a week the widest range of flower products from the best plantations in Ukraine, Holland, Ecuador, Kenya, Israel, Turkey and other countries. This allows us to offer only the best and fresh flowers, starting from the flowers grown in Ukraine, ending with the exotic brought from the farthest corners of our Planet.


Confidentiality of your data.

When you make an order, you leave personal contact information, which is used by the manager to coordinate the details of your order and is kept in secrecy even from the recipient. The data of your recipient is used by the courier and the logistics service for the delivery of the order. The information you provide is strictly confidential, used only for the fulfillment of the order and is not transferred to third parties.


Security of payments.

For your convenience, we offer a wide range of proven and reliable payment systems. All transactions are made in encrypted form through private servers of payment systems. The data on the credit card is hidden and not accessible to unauthorized persons.    


Our online store has physical addresses (studios and flower shops) in Kiev, Dnipro, Odessa and Kharkov, where we are always glad to see you and help you in solving any issues related to flowers and gifts.

We are very pleased to be useful to people, making them happier and more joyful!

We work qualitatively, honestly and openly, so cooperating with us you do not take risks, but you enjoy making flowers ordering comfortable and safe.

 


Dear Clients! Please read the Terms of Service in our online store before ordering.


With the intention of being useful to you,
Team UA-SendFlowers.com

Reviews View all ...
Artem, Kiev
Artem, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Oksana, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Sasha, Kiev
Kiev
Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Maria, Kiev
Vyacheslav, Israel
Vyacheslav, Israel
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Phedr, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Ulyana, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Elena, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Kote, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Vladislav, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Daria, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Olga, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Andrey, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Victoria, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Dmitriy, Kiev
Elena, the Dnieper
Elena, the Dnieper
Leaders trust us View all...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   All contacts стрелка вниз

Contact Information: Hide

Main office

adress  04111, Kyiv, ul. Shcherbakova, 45A

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 232-03-38

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Receiving orders by phone: 

Время работы  Mon-Sun 08:00 - 21:00

Receiving orders on the site 24 hours a day

View all contacts 

loading map...

Логотип UA-SendFlowers.com

Простая и правильная политика в области качества.

Интернет-магазин цветов и подарков UA-SendFlowers.com - это в первую очередь Ваш надежный партнер, мы это четко понимаем и ценим Ваше доверие к нам!

Заказывая доставку цветов в нашем интернет-магазине Вы можете быть уверены на 100% в том, что получите качественные товары и услуги, так как в нашей компании работают профессиональные, пунктуальные курьеры и лучшие флористы Украины, которые любят свою работу и дорожат репутацией компании. К созданию Вашего букета или цветочной композиции мы подходим с высокой степенью ответственности, делаем свою работу с душой, фантазией, чувством стиля и ответственности.

Наш основной принцип предоставления флористических услуг является то, что все букеты и композиции выполняются при поступлении заказа из самых свежих цветов, так как мы не собираем букеты на перспективу, которые потом стоят, ждут своего покупателя и теряют свою свежесть. 

После оформления Вами заказа, мы получаем необходимую цветочную продукцию на оптовом специализированном складе нашей компании, который обновляется пять раз в неделю и не свежих цветов там не бывает в априори.

Флорист нашей компании отбирает самые качественные цветы - первосортные, без дефектов и по другому быть не может, это наше железное правило, мы доставляем только свежие цветы.

Мы гарантируем Вам:


Доставку цветов в срок.

Наша компания выполняет доставку цветов и подарков исключительно штатными курьерами, которые делают свою работу профессионально и качественно, а мы контролируем это на всех этапах доставки цветов. Мы доставляем цветы от 1-го часа с момента оформления заказа.


Широкий ассортимент свежих цветов со всего Мира круглый год.

Наша компания имеет в структуре оптовое направление, это департамент оптовых продаж, который осуществляет продажу цветов в крупных масштабах. Мы поддерживаем и обновляем 5 раз в неделю самый широкий ассортимент цветочной продукции с лучших плантаций Украины, Голландии, Эквадора, Кении, Израиля, Турции и др. стран. Это позволяет нам предлагать только самые лучшие и свежие цветы, начиная от цветов, выращенных в Украине, заканчивая экзотикой привезенной из самых дальних уголков нашей Планеты.


Конфиденциальность Ваших данных.

При оформлении заказа Вы оставляете личную контактную информацию, которая используется менеджером для согласования деталей Вашего заказа и хранится в секретности даже от получателя. Данные Вашего получателя используются курьером и службой логистики для доставки заказа. Предоставленная Вами информация является строго конфиденциальной, используется только для выполнения заказа и не передается третьим лицам.


Безопасность платежей.

Для Вашего удобства мы предлагаем широкий выбор проверенных и надежных платежных систем. Все транзакции проводятся в зашифрованном виде через приватные серверы платежных систем. Данные по кредитной карте находится в скрытом виде и не доступны посторонним лицам.    


Наш интернет-магазин имеет физические адреса (студии и салоны флористики) в г. Киев, Днепр, Одесса и Харьков, в которых мы всегда рады видеть Вас и помочь в решении любых вопросов, связанных с цветами и подарками. 

Нам очень приятно быть полезными людям, делая их счастливей и радостней! 

Мы работаем качественно, честно и открыто, поэтому сотрудничая с нами Вы не рискуете, а получаете удовольствие делая заказ цветов комфортным и безопасным.

 


Уважаемые клиенты! Просим Вас перед оформлением заказа ознакомиться с Условиями обслуживания в нашем интернет-магазине.


С намерением быть Вам полезными,
Команда UA-SendFlowers.com

Отзывы о доставке цветов Посмотреть все...
Саша, Киев
Саша, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Оксана, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Ульяна, Киев
Елена, Киев
Елена, Киев
Kote, Киев
Kote, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Владислав, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Дарья, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Ольга, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Андрей, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Виктория, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Дмитрий, Киев
Елена, Днепр
Елена, Днепр
Нам доверяют лидеры Посмотреть все...
Контакты   +38 (097) 009-19-99   Все контакты стрелка вниз

Контактная информация: свернуть

Центральный офис

adress  04111, г. Киев, ул. Щербакова, 45А

email  info@ua-sendflowers.com

phone  +38 (044) 390-44-34

kievstar +38 (097) 009-19-99

messengers.png +38 (093) 575-80-00

Skype  flowers.web

Прием заказов по телефону: 

Время работы  пн-вс 08:00 - 21:00

Прием заказов на сайте круглосуточно

Посмотреть все контакты >>

загрузка карты...